Regional Trainer List

Region 1 - Panhandle area

Grace Keith - (850) 888-6078  Grace.keith@flhealth.gov
(Escambia, Gadsden, Leon, Liberty, Taylor, Wakulla)

Zakkiyyah "Zee" Osuigwe - zakkiyyaho@santarosa.fl.gov - 850-281-9246
(Santa Rosa, Escambia, Okaloosa, Walton)

Region 2 - Tallahassee

Grace Keith - (850) 926-0400 ext 215 Grace.keith@flhealth.gov
(Escambia, Gadsden, Leon, Liberty, Taylor, Wakulla)

MaryAnne Koos - maryanne.koos@dot.state.fl.us
(Leon)

Sarita Taylor - sarita.taylor@dot.state.fl.us
(Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington)


Region 3 - Jacksonville/Gainesville

Dekova Batey - (352) 393-8493
(Alachua, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Putnam)

Danielle Carlino - Danielle.Carlino@bmcjax.com  - (904)-202-4322
(Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St Johns)

Jackie Morrison - jackieridesbikes@gmail.com  - (904) 349-3193
(Duval)

Paul Simpson - pmsimpson@ufl.edu (352) 273-1694
(Florida)

Jessica Winberry - jessica.winberry@bmcjax.com - (904) 202-4318
(Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St Johns)

Region 4 - Tampa

Bevin Maynard - bevin.maynard@baycare.org
(Hillsborough)

Kristi Nalls - kristi.nalls@baycare.org
(Hillsborough)

Laci Stokes - lstokes@morehealthinc.org
(Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas)

Region 5 – Orlando

Lyndy Moore - lyndymoorelci@gmail.com
(Brevard, Lake, Osceola, Orange, Seminole, Volusia)

Cory Richter - crich296@att.net - (772) 633-3929
(Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie)

Lucy Gonzalez - lucygonzalezbarr@ufl.edu
(Marion, Sumter, Lake)

Region 6 - Sarasota/Ft. Myers

Farrah Fishman – farrah.fishman@flhealth.gov
(Charlotte)

Sally Kreuscher - SallyKreuscher@leehealth.org
(Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee)

Region 7 - Miami

Jeff Heinz - jheinz@pbcgov.org - 561-616-7049
(Palm Beach County)

Alison Morales-Kerr -  Alison.Kerr@flhealth.gov - (305) 676-3820
(Monroe)

Kathryn Wall- kwall@cp-cto.org 
(Palm Beach County)

Please let our office know if you are unsuccessful reaching someone in your area. 
pedbikesrc@ce.ufl.edu