​Regional Trainer List

Region 1 - Panhandle area

Caitlin Cerame - caitlin.cerame@wfrpc.org - (850) 332-7976 ext. 203
(Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Bay, Holmes, Washington)

Karen Fader - jcctst@embarqmail.com
(Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gadsen, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington)

Grace Keith - (850) 926-0400 ext 215  Grace.keith@flhealth.gov
(Gadsen, Leon, Liberty, Taylor, Wakulla)

Region 2 - Tallahassee

Jennifer Carver - jzcarver@earthlink.net
(Leon)

Grace Keith - (850) 926-0400 ext 215 Grace.keith@flhealth.gov
(Gadsen, Leon, Liberty, Taylor, Wakulla)

MaryAnne Koos - maryanne.koos@dot.state.fl.us
(Leon)

Sarita Taylor - sarita.taylor@dot.state.fl.us
(Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington)

Region 3 - Jacksonville/Gainesville

Dekova Batey - (352) 393-8493
(Alachua, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, Putnam)

Cynthia Dennis - cynthia.dennis@bcmjax.com - (904) 202-4322
(Duval)

Karissa Moffett -  karissa_moffett@hpcnef.org - (904) 448-4300 Ext. 109
(Baker, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, St. Johns, Volusia)

Morris Sherman -  MSherman@wellflorida.org - (352) 313-6500 Ext. 114
(Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Putnam, Suwannee, Union)

Paul Simpson - pmsimpson@ufl.edu
(Alachua)

Jessica Winberry - jessica.winberry@bmcjax.com - (904) 202-4318
(Duval)

Region 4 - Tampa

Danielle Barth - dbarth6@jhmi.edu
(Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas)

Steve Diaz - (352) 754-4057
(Citrus, Hernando)

Georgean Hall - ghull3@jhmi.edu
(Pasco)

Bevin Maynard - bevin.maynard@baycare.org
(Hillsborough)

Kristi Nalls - kristi.nalls@baycare.org
(Hillsborough)

Tiffany Sabiel - Tiffany.Sabiel@jhmi.edu
(Pinellas, Manatee, Lee, Charlotte, Hernando, Collier, Polk, Pasco)

Laci Stokes - lstokes@morehealthinc.org
(Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas)

Rachelle Webb - Rachelle.Webb@jhmi.edu
(Citrus, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas)

Region 5 - Orlando

Diane Duffy - dduffy@cityofoviedo.net
(Seminole, Orange)

Michael Howard -  michael.howard@leesburgflorida.gov
(Lake, Sumter)

Carissa Johns - (407) 521-4673
(Orange)

Sam McFarland - samuel.mcfarland@cityoforlando.net
(Lake, Orange)

Lyndy Moore - lyndymoorelci@gmail.com
(Lake, Osceola, Orange, Seminole, Volusia)

Cory Richter - (772)226-3863
(Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee,St. Lucie)

Kim Smith - (321) 690-6890
(Brevard)

Lucy Gonzalez - lgonzalez@cutr.usf.edu
(Marion, Sumter, Lake)

Region 6 - Sarasota/Ft. Myers

​Farrah Fishman - farrah.fishman@jhmi.edu
(Charlotte, Desoto, Highlands, Hardee, Polk)

Lisa Indovino - lindovi1@jhmi.edu
(Manatee, Sarasota)

Sally Kreuscher - sally.kreuscher@leememorial.org
(Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee)

Mitch Marinack - mmarina@jhmi.edu
(Collier, Glades, Lee, Hendry)

Deborah McBride - dmorphyl@jhmi.edu
(Collier, Glades, Lee, Hendry)

Dan Moser - (239) 334-6417
(Lee)

Dale Phillips - (941) 258-3947
(Charlotte)

Jodi Walborn - jwalbor1@jhmi.edu
(Collier, Glades, Lee, Hendry)

Region 7 - Miami

David Henderson - (305) 375-1647
(Miami-Dade)

Cindy Magnole - (305) 585-7971
(Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe)

Alison Morales-Kerr - Alison.Morales@flhealth.gov - (305) 676-3820
(Monroe)

Susan Kawalerski -  kawaler@miamidade.gov - (305) 978-2233
(Miami-Dade)

Kelly Powell - (561) 841-3500 ext 4011
(Palm Beach)

Robert SmallaCombe - (561) 616-7074
(Palm Beach)

Leah Stockton - cl@keyshealthystart.org
(Monroe)

Jeff Torkelson - (954) 540-7609
(Ft. Lauderdale, Broward)

Zakkiyah "Zee" Osuigwe - zosuigwe@ufl.edu
(Palm Beach, Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe)

​Please let our office know if you are unsuccessful reaching someone in your area.